HomeAll Eventsatrify GmbH
The event has already taken place.
Event
|

Die atrify Produkt-Suite - Produktinformationen für überall

The atrify product suite - product information for everywhere

online session
Product Suite

Die atrify Produkt-Suite ermöglicht es Ihnen sicher und valide Produktinformationen auszutauschen. Mit unserer cloudbasierten Plattform können Sie alles erreichen. Und das zu jeder Zeit an jedem Ort. Schicken Sie Ihre Produktinformationen dahin wo sie gebraucht werden- sei es im stationären Handel, dem Online-Shop oder auch an interne Kanäle. Sie profitieren von einer zentralen Anlaufstelle. Der Austausch erfolgt dann über den internationalen Standard des Global Data Synchronization Network (GDSN) und viele weitere Wege. Erfahren Sie mehr über Ihre Möglichkeiten.

The atrify product suite enables you to exchange secure and valid product information. With our cloud-based platform you can achieve everything. And do it anytime, anywhere. Send your product information to where it's needed-be it in brick-and-mortar retail, the online store, or even to internal channels. You benefit from a central point of contact. The exchange then takes place via the international standard of the Global Data Synchronization Network (GDSN) and many other ways. Learn more about your options.

Ina
Marx
Online Consultant

Hi, ich bin Ina! Falls Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten haben und sich über Ihre Möglichkeiten bei atrify informieren möchten, kontaktieren Sie mich gerne.

Hi, I'm Ina! If you have any questions about our products and would like to find out about your opportunities with atrify, feel free to contact me.

Translate manually?
Generate automatic translation?

Die atrify Produkt-Suite ermöglicht es Ihnen sicher und valide Produktinformationen auszutauschen. Mit unserer cloudbasierten Plattform können Sie alles erreichen. Und das zu jeder Zeit an jedem Ort. Schicken Sie Ihre Produktinformationen dahin wo sie gebraucht werden- sei es im stationären Handel, dem Online-Shop oder auch an interne Kanäle. Sie profitieren von einer zentralen Anlaufstelle. Der Austausch erfolgt dann über den internationalen Standard des Global Data Synchronization Network (GDSN) und viele weitere Wege. Erfahren Sie mehr über Ihre Möglichkeiten.

Translate manually?

The atrify product suite enables you to exchange secure and valid product information. With our cloud-based platform you can achieve everything. And do it anytime, anywhere. Send your product information to where it's needed-be it in brick-and-mortar retail, the online store, or even to internal channels. You benefit from a central point of contact. The exchange then takes place via the international standard of the Global Data Synchronization Network (GDSN) and many other ways. Learn more about your options.

Generate automatic translation?
The image is too large. Please upload an image with maximum 2400 x 2400 pixels and 3 MB. You can find the recommended dimensions on the ? symbol.
uploading
fileuploaded.jpg
Upload failed. Max size for files is 10 MB.
Current:
Current:
Update event
Successful! You will be redirected immediately...
Error: Your submission could not be processed due to our automatic spam detection. We sincerely apologize and would ask you to contact us via the chat at the bottom right so that we can correct this error.

HomeAlle Eventsatrify GmbH
Das Event hat bereits stattgefunden.
Event
|

Die atrify Produkt-Suite - Produktinformationen für überall

The atrify product suite - product information for everywhere

Online Session
Produkt Suite

Die atrify Produkt-Suite ermöglicht es Ihnen sicher und valide Produktinformationen auszutauschen. Mit unserer cloudbasierten Plattform können Sie alles erreichen. Und das zu jeder Zeit an jedem Ort. Schicken Sie Ihre Produktinformationen dahin wo sie gebraucht werden- sei es im stationären Handel, dem Online-Shop oder auch an interne Kanäle. Sie profitieren von einer zentralen Anlaufstelle. Der Austausch erfolgt dann über den internationalen Standard des Global Data Synchronization Network (GDSN) und viele weitere Wege. Erfahren Sie mehr über Ihre Möglichkeiten.

The atrify product suite enables you to exchange secure and valid product information. With our cloud-based platform you can achieve everything. And do it anytime, anywhere. Send your product information to where it's needed-be it in brick-and-mortar retail, the online store, or even to internal channels. You benefit from a central point of contact. The exchange then takes place via the international standard of the Global Data Synchronization Network (GDSN) and many other ways. Learn more about your options.

Daniel
Lorbach
Online Consultant

Hi, ich bin Daniel! Falls Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten haben und sich über Ihre Möglichkeiten bei atrify informieren möchten, kontaktieren Sie mich gerne.

Hi, I'm Daniel! If you have any questions about our products and would like to find out about your opportunities with atrify, feel free to contact me.

Manuell übersetzen?
Automatische Übersetzung generieren?

Die atrify Produkt-Suite ermöglicht es Ihnen sicher und valide Produktinformationen auszutauschen. Mit unserer cloudbasierten Plattform können Sie alles erreichen. Und das zu jeder Zeit an jedem Ort. Schicken Sie Ihre Produktinformationen dahin wo sie gebraucht werden- sei es im stationären Handel, dem Online-Shop oder auch an interne Kanäle. Sie profitieren von einer zentralen Anlaufstelle. Der Austausch erfolgt dann über den internationalen Standard des Global Data Synchronization Network (GDSN) und viele weitere Wege. Erfahren Sie mehr über Ihre Möglichkeiten.

Manuell übersetzen?

The atrify product suite enables you to exchange secure and valid product information. With our cloud-based platform you can achieve everything. And do it anytime, anywhere. Send your product information to where it's needed-be it in brick-and-mortar retail, the online store, or even to internal channels. You benefit from a central point of contact. The exchange then takes place via the international standard of the Global Data Synchronization Network (GDSN) and many other ways. Learn more about your options.

Automatische Übersetzung generieren?
Uploading...
fileuploaded.jpg
Upload failed. Max size for files is 10 MB.
Aktuell:
Aktuell:
Event aktualisieren
Erfolgreich! Sie werden sofort weitergeleitet…
Oh no! Leider ist hier etwas schief gelaufen. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich über den Chat (unten rechts) an uns. Wir helfen gerne!